(Pre-order HERE. Released 21/06/19)

An album of original music, recorded at Real World Studios in February 2019

The Schmoozenbergs Album


CD available now (see below)

The Schmoozenbergs Album (2017) contains Schmoozenbergs arrangements of the following tunes…

1) I’ve Found A New Baby
2) Belleville
3) Blue Drag
4) Douce Ambiance/Swing 48
5) Indifference
6) Artillerie Lourde
7) It Don’t Mean A Thing If It Ain’t Got That Swing
8) Limehouse Blues
9) Sweet Georgia Brown
10) Honeysuckle Rose
11) La Mer

You can order a copy of our 2017 album on CD via the Paypal button below, and we will send it to you by first class post. Our new album ‘Awaken’ will be added when it is released (21/06/19).






The Schmoozenbergs Album (CD – 2017) – £10